Events

Upcoming Events

IDC European Government Digital Summit 2021

The Next Normal of Public Services - Efficient, Trusted, Highly-Responsive, Inclusive, Convenient (ETHIC)

Digital Summit

Wednesday, 27 October, 2021

IDC Future of Work - Nordic

Navigating the Next Normal with a Human-First and Purpose-Driven FoW Strategy

Digital Forum

Thursday, 28 October, 2021

IDC European Banking Executive Digital Summit 2021

Digital Summit

Tuesday, 9 November, 2021

IDC European Digital CISO Summit

CISOs of the Future: Guardians of Digital Trust

Digital Summit

Hopin

Monday, 15 November, 2021

IDC European Manufacturing Executive Digital Summit 2021

Digital Summit

Thursday, 18 November, 2021

IDC & Crayon Webinar

Unlocking Conversations: Increase Employee Engagment accross your Organisation

Webinar

Wednesday, 24 November, 2021

IDC Multicloud - Denmark

The Future of Digital Infrastructure is Cloud!

Digital Forum

Thursday, 25 November, 2021

IDC Multicloud - Finland

The Future of Digital Infrastructure is Cloud!

Digital Forum

Tuesday, 30 November, 2021

IDC Multicloud - Norway

The Future of Digital Infrastructure is Cloud!

Digital Forum

Wednesday, 1 December, 2021

IDC Multicloud - Sweden

The Future of Digital Infrastructure is Cloud!

Digital Forum

Thursday, 2 December, 2021

If you want to have more information about IDC Conferences in Western Europe

Click Here